Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcy Hamsa

Marcy Hamsa

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Hamsa
"Very good agent. Great customer service too!"
Profile photo of Jeff Reeks

Jeff Reeks

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Reeks
"I always get good service from Judd and this office"
Profile photo of Allison Human

Allison Human

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Human
"Good service, knowledgeable, friendly, available."
Profile photo of Becki Brookshire

Becki Brookshire

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becki Brookshire
"Wendy at State Farm in Judd Knispel's office is amazing. She is quick to get back with me, and always gets me the info that I need."
Profile photo of Pamela Finley

Pamela Finley

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Finley
"Wendy is so warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. I can count on her to get back to me quickly and always with answers in hand. She treats everyone with respect. I wish to thank her for her time and patience with my ongoing questions."
Profile photo of Lisa Alderson

Lisa Alderson

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Alderson
"I have been with Judd Knipsel for years. Wendy and the rest of the staff are awesome. Wendy knows me by name, when I call I know she knows exactly who she is talking to. I have referred people in the past and will continue to refer people!"
Profile photo of Phil Caskey

Phil Caskey

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Caskey
"Wendy has helped us for everything thank you"
Profile photo of Scott Burmeister

Scott Burmeister

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burmeister
"Questions are always answered quickly and they go out of their way to help! I’ve been insured here for 10 years and have never had any issues! Wendy in particular is wonderful and incredibly helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Tompkins

Kelly Tompkins

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Tompkins
"Awesome people that help us protect our goods"
Profile photo of Jaime Ramos

Jaime Ramos

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Ramos
"Very helpful, professional and friendly. They always take care of my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Lonnie Brayman Jr

Lonnie Brayman Jr

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Brayman Jr
"They are always their when I half to ask questions"
Profile photo of Patricia Mortensen Brown

Patricia Mortensen Brown

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mortensen Brown
"Very good and respectful people will find the best rates been with them for a least 5 years wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of Taren Hollister

Taren Hollister

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Taren Hollister
"Very helpful and conscientious"
Profile photo of Thomas Dolby

Thomas Dolby

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dolby
"Found issues with my brothers insurance and got him the correct coverage!"
Profile photo of Tracie Pruett

Tracie Pruett

October 22, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Tracie Pruett
"Easy to work with and friendly. Eager to make sure you have all the discounts you are able to get."
Profile photo of Jill Johnston

Jill Johnston

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Johnston
"The office always nice and helpful"